NASSS 2017 Membershilp

Institutional Membership: $500


Individual Membership Scale

Professional Student Retired/Unemployed
online access to Journal $120 online access to Journal $50 North America $60
hard copy of Journal  $130 hard copy of Journal $60 Outside North America $70
Sustaining*, hard copy of Journal $145 no Journal $15 Members, no Journal $35 (for retired, there is only a fee for the first year, see bylaws)

*Sustaining Members are professional members who wish to make an additional financial contribution to NASSS

5 year memberships purchased online save 15%:  $510

5 yr with journal:  $552

NASSServ: Dues-paying members are automatically added to NASSServ.   To learn more, click on Listserv 

2017 Membership as of  May 31, 2017  (usually up-dated monthly).

Nida Ahmad, University of Waikato
Keiko Aiba, Meiji Gakuin University
Rachel Allison, Mississippi State University
Ezzeldin Aly, Florida A&M University
Constancio Arnaldo, University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Anna Baeth, University of Minnesota
Sarah Barnes, Queen's University
Simon Barrick, University of Calgary - Faculty of Kinesiology
Becky Beal, California State University East Bay
Trevor Bopp, University of Florida
William Bridel, University of Calgary
Lauren Brooks, University of Ottawa
Andrea Bundon, The University of British Columbia
Ted Butryn, San Jose State University
Akilah Carter-Francique, Prairie View A&M University
Robert Case, Old Dominion University
Sophy Chan, Queen's University
Jessica Chin, San Jose State University
Seongsik Cho, Hanyang University
Yeomi Choi, Korea National Sport University
Jay Coakley, University of Colorado, Colorado Springs
Amanda Curtis, Lake Erie College
Christine Dallaire, University of Ottawa
Emily Dane-Staples, St. John Fisher College
Simon Darnell, University of Toronto
Adriene Davis, Mississippi State University
Laurel Davis-Delano, Springfield College
Nikolaus Dean, University of British Columbia
Alexander Deeb, University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Corina Doodewaard, Windesheim University of Applied Sciences
Sarah Eikleberry, W59492071
KC Emerson, Langara College
Robert Engvall, Roger Williams University
Katelyn Esmonde, University of Maryland
Sarah Fields, University of Colorado Denver
Courtney L. Flowers, Texas Southern University
Vanessa Garcia-Gonzalez, Universidad Autonoma Chapingo
Brian Gearity, University of Denver
Jake Graffagnino, Wingate University
Emily Hardell, San Jose State University
Louis Harrison, University of Texas at Austin
Algerian Hart, Western Illinois University
Lyndsay Hayhurst, York University
Emily Houghton, Fort Lewis College
Beau Manierre Houston, University of Colorado Colorado Springs
Dr. Robin Hughes, School of Education - IUPUI
Shannon Jette, University of Maryland
Alicia Johnson, University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
Jay Johnson, University of Manitoba
John Kaczorowski, Illinois State University
Kent Kaiser, Univeristy of Northwestern
Ember Skye Kanelee, University of Massachusetts Amherst
Mustafa Karacam, Queen's University
David Karen, Bryn Mawr College
Roslyn Kerr, Lincoln University
Richard King, Washington State University
Samantha King, Queen's University
Alan Klein, Northeastern University
Chris Knoester, The Ohio State University
Koji Kobayashi, Lincoln University
Sun-Yong Kwon, Seoul National University
Robert Lake, Douglas College
Seonghun Lee, University of Louisville
Lucen Liu, University of Auckland
Jennifer Lukow, High Point University
Cheryl MacDonald, University of Albeta
Steph MacKay, Currently unemployed
Michael Malec, Boston College
Amy Marfell, University of Waikato
Pirkko Markula, University of Alberta
David Marple, Loyola Marymount University
Matthew Masucci, San Jose State University
Jen McGovern, Monmouth University / Political Science & Sociology
J D McMillin, California State University, Bakersfield
Jessica Monu, University of St Francis
Jorge Moraga, Washington State University
Yuka Nakamura, York University
Benjamin Nam, The University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Eileen Narcotta-Welp, University of Wisconsin - LaCrosse
Kristine Newhall, SUNY Cortland
Joshua Newman, Florida State University
Ajhanai Newton-Anderson, University of Connecticut
Dawn Norwood, Wingate University
Steven Ortiz, Oregon State University
Victoria Paraschak, University of Windsor
Megan Parietti, UW-Parkside
Demetrius Pearson, University of Houston
Robert Pecchio, CourtVision International
Thomas Perks, University of Lethbridge
Laura Pipe, University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Robert Pitter, Acadia University
Kyle Rich, Brock University
Alexis Richardson, California University of Pennsylvania
F. Richardson, The Citadel
B. David Ridpath, Ohio University
Brenda Riemer, Eastern Michigan University
Maura Rosenthal, Bridgewater State University
Parissa Safai, York University
Gary Sailes, Indiana University
Latrice Sales, University of Texas at Austin
James Satterfield, Missouri State University
Samuel Schmidt, University of Louisville
Casey Schreiber, Dillard University
Vicki Schull, Minnesota State University, Mankato
Richard Sheptak, Baldwin Wallace University
Jessica Skolnikoff, Roger Williams University
D. Randall Smith, Rutgers University
Maureen Smith, California State University, Sacramento
Ramon Spaaij, Victoria University & University of Amsterdam
Nancy Spencer, Bowling Green State University
Jane Stangl, Smith College
Eric Stone, University of Maryland
Terese Stratta, Clarke University
Katie Sveinson, University of Regina
Courtney Szto, Simon Fraser University
Bahar Tajrobehkar, University of Toronto
Samuel Twito, University of Texas
Joshua Vadeboncoeur, University of Florida
Michael Van Bussel, Fanshawe College
Cathy Van Ingen, Brock University
Heather Van Mullem, Lewis-Clark State College
Patricia Vertinsky, University  British Columbia
Caitlin Vitosky, University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign
Faye Wachs, Cal Poly Pomona
Stephan Walk, California State University, Fullerton, Irvine Campus
Eddie Walker, University of Minnesota Crookston
Theresa Walton-Fisette, Kent State University
Nicholas Watanabe, University of Mississippi
Anthony Weems, Texas A&M University
Jennifer Wigglesworth, Queen's University
Anthony Williams, Western Illinois University
Nicole Willms, Gonzaga University
Joy Woods, University of Iowa College of Public health
Grace Yan, University of Mississippi
Erica Zonder, Adrian College