2020-2021 NASSS Executive Board

Office Member Affiliation Email Term
President Rob Lake Douglas College laker1@douglascollege.ca 2020-2023
Past -President Algerian Hart Missouri State University  ahart@missouristate.edu 2019-2022
President-Elect  F. Michelle Richardson Coppin State frichardson@coppin.edu 2021-2024
Secretary Kyoung-yim Kim Boston College kyoung.kim@bc.edu 2020-2022
Treasurer Michael Friedman University of Maryland mtfried@umd.edu 2019-2022
Member-At-Large Judy Liao University of Alberta lchiayin@ualberta.ca 2020-2022
Member-At-Large Beth Cavalier Georgia Gwinnett College ecavalie@ggc.edu 2021-2023
Member-At-Large Bryan Clift University of Bath bcc31@bath.ac.uk 2021-2023
Grad Rep Shannon Jolly University of Georgia jolly.shannon11@gmail.com 2020-2022
Grad Rep Cristine Vlcek 2021-2023
DCCC chair Marques Dexter University of Georgia mrdst3@uga.edu 2021-2024
Ex-Officio
Elections Chair Callie Maddox Miami University of Ohio maddoxce@MiamiOH.edu 2020-2022
SSJ Editor Cheryl A Cooky Purdue University ssj.editors@gmail.com 2020-2022
Chair Web & Communications Jen McGovern Monmouth University jmcgover@monmouth.edu 2020-2022
Conference Steering Charles Crowley Olivet College CCrowley@olivetcollege.edu
Archivist Nancy Spencer Bowling Green State University nspencr@bgsu.edu 2017-2020
Membership Jamie Ali Concordia University alijamie1228@gmail.com
Conference Locators F. Michelle Richardson & Robert Case Coppin State (Richardson)  &
Old Dominion University (Case)
frichardson@coppin.edu
rcase86@gmail.com
2017-2020
Parliamentarian Jasmine Hamilton Prairie View A&M jmhamilton@pvamu.edu 2020-2022