2023-2024 NASSS Executive Board

Office Member Affiliation Email Term
President  Brian Gearity University of Denver  [email protected] 2022-2025
Past -President F. Michelle Richardson Coppin State [email protected] 2021-2024
President-Elect Jason Laurendeau University of Lethbridge [email protected] 2023-2026
Secretary Rachel Allison Mississippi State University [email protected] 2023-2025
Treasurer Michael Friedman University of Maryland [email protected] 2019-2023
Member-At-Large Derek Silva King's University College [email protected] 2022-2024
Member-At-Large Letisha Engracia Cardoso Brown University of Cincinnati [email protected] 2023-2025
Member-At-Large Lars Dzikus University of Tennessee, Knoxville [email protected] 2023-2025
Grad Rep Kasie Murphy Queen's University [email protected] 2022-2024
Grad Rep Stacey M. Alvarez Flores Arizona State University [email protected] 2023-2025
DCCC chair Malcolm Drewery Morgan State University [email protected] 2021-2024
Elections Chair Jessica Chin San Jose State University [email protected]
SSJ Editor Cheryl A Cooky Purdue University [email protected]
Chair Web & Communications Jen McGovern Monmouth University [email protected]
Conference Steering Beth Cavalier Georgia Gwinnett College [email protected]
Archivist Nancy Spencer Bowling Green State University [email protected]
Membership William Bridel University of Calgary [email protected]
Conference Locators F. Michelle Richardson & Robert Case Coppin State (Richardson)  &
Old Dominion University (Case)
[email protected]
[email protected]
Parliamentarian Vacant
Engaging Sport Editor Adam Love University of Tennesee-Knoxville [email protected]
Environmental Impact Committee Chair Madeline Orr University of Toronto