2020-2021 NASSS Executive Board

Office Member Affiliation Email Term
President Algerian Hart Missouri State University ahart@missouristate.edu 2019-2022
Past -President Jeff Montez de Oca University of Colorado-Colorado Springs jmontezd@uccs.edu 2018-2021
President-Elect Rob Lake Douglas College  laker1@douglascollege.ca 2020-2023
Secretary Kyoung-yim Kim Boston College kyoung.kim@bc.edu 2020-2022
Treasurer Michael Friedman University of Maryland mtfried@umd.edu 2019-2022
Member-At-Large Judy Liao University of Alberta lchiayin@ualberta.ca 2020-2022
Member-At-Large Guy Harrison Youngstown State University gharrison@ysu.edu 2019-2021
Member-At-Large Jason Laurendeau University of Lethbridge jason.laurendeau@uleth.ca 2020-2021
Grad Rep Shannon Jolly University of Georgia jolly.shannon11@gmail.com 2020-2022
Grad Rep Mustafa Karacam Queens University 16msk3@queensu.ca 2019-2021
DCCC chair F. Michelle Richardson Coppin State University frichardson@coppin.edu 2018-2020
Ex-Officio
Elections Chair Callie Maddox Miami University of Ohio maddoxce@MiamiOH.edu 2020-2022
SSJ Editor Cheryl A Cooky Purdue University ssj.editors@gmail.com 2020-2022
Chair Web & Communications Jen McGovern Monmouth University jmcgover@monmouth.edu 2020-2022
Conference Steering Charles Crowley Olivet College CCrowley@olivetcollege.edu
Archivist Nancy Spencer Bowling Green State University nspencr@bgsu.edu 2017-2020
Membership Jamie Ali Concordia University alijamie1228@gmail.com
Conference Locators F. Michelle Richardson & Robert Case Coppin State (Richardson)  &
Old Dominion University (Case)
frichardson@coppin.edu
rcase86@gmail.com
2017-2020
Parliamentarian Jasmine Hamilton Prairie View A&M jmhamilton@pvamu.edu 2020-2022